Tennessee Torture Dreams

from by Kyle Andrews



just wait till i start running
your feet will seem so slow
in my dreams i'm comets
ornate falling snow

write down insecurities
and mail them off to no one gives a ***k
tape down my sadness
keep it from coming up

and then the world will be mine
when tennessee torture dreams subside

just wait till i start running


from Real Blasty, released January 20, 2009
guitars, keyboards, vocals - Kyle Andrews
elextric guitar - Lex Price
bass - Rufus Decote
drums - Neil Mason


all rights reserved



Kyle Andrews Nashville, Tennessee

contact / help

Contact Kyle Andrews

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like Kyle Andrews, you may also like: